Take Care with Trampolines!

It was a bit showery yesterday in Exeter, and the ground was very muddy and slippery.   I noticed that there was a trampoline set into the ground and I managed to get quite a decent bit of height with each jump.
photo-0060s
Jumping High
photo-0061s
Muddy!

What I forgot was that before getting off the trampoline I should wait to stop bouncing up and down first!

The end result was that I tripped on the edge and stumbled into the muddy grass that surrounded the trampoline.

I still have a very painful shoulder to remind me of my mistake.

1 thought on “Take Care with Trampolines!”

Leave a Reply

