BMX

Taken on the seafront at Exmouth on Neopan 400 – have only shot a couple of rolls of this but it seems to work pretty well.

9

I’ve been trying to streamline my blog a bit today and did a bit of experimentation with Google Analytics, but I’m not really convinced by this platform. It relies on having to insert javascript code, which is a kind of clunky really. I think I’ll just stick with AWStats which is the native stats app within CPanel.

I’ve updated my old wired keyboard and wired mouse and replaced them with an “all in one” solution – the Logitech K400r wireless keyboard with built in trackpad – seems to work really well so far. I’m wondering why the trackpad has random lines printed on it.

Leave a Reply

