Rainy

Today was pretty rainy the entire day, so not really worth going any where so I thought I would shoot some pictures locally in Taunton.

People probably thought I was a bit mad to be photographing in such appalling weather, but in some ways I think bad weather can make for more interesting photos.

R0012346

I noticed that this shop was almost completely covered in newspapers

R0012351

I quite like the different varieties of umbrellas in all sorts of colours

R0012357

R0012363

R0012366

One of those annoying people with clipboards that I normally try and avoid

R0012369

Deciding if it’s worth braving the weather

R0012373

Waiting for the bus at Castle Green – at least the place is no longer full of parked cars

R0012374

Shelter

R0012380

Leave a Reply

