Vivary Park

Still getting used to the Nikon D2X DSLR – it seems to work quite well with my 28mm f/3.5 AI lens.

I have not used a DSLR for a while now as I have mainly been using my Ricoh GR compact point and shoot camera.

Both cameras have a 1.5x crop sensor but are at opposite ends of the scale with the Ricoh GR being possibly the smallest camera with a 1.5x crop sensor and the Nikon D2X is one of the largest cameras with a 1.5x crop sensor.

It was getting pretty dark when I took this picture in Vivary Park

DSC_2184

Leave a Reply

